Graduate Students

    Molly Thomasy Blasing            thomasy@wisc.edu
    Anna Borovskaya            borovskaya@wisc.edu
    David Houston            dchouston@wisc.edu
    Sarah H. Kapp            skapp@wisc.edu
    Sergey Karpukhin            karpukhin@wisc.edu
No Photo Available     Megan Kennedy            mkennedy6@wisc.edu
    Viktoriya Kononova            kononova@wisc.edu
    Colleen Lucey            clucey@wisc.edu
    Matthew McGarry            mcgarry2@wisc.edu
    Melissa Miller            mmiller8@wisc.edu
    Naomi Olson            nbethel@wisc.edu
    Olga Permitina            permitina@wisc.edu
    Nicholas Rampton            rampton@wisc.edu
    Zachary Rewinski            rewinski@wisc.edu
    Stephanie Richards            skrichards@wisc.edu
No Photo Available     Ilona Sotnikova            sotnikova@wisc.edu
    Jesse Stavis            jstavis@wisc.edu
    Thomas H. Tabatowski            tabatowski@wisc.edu
    Jose Vergara            jvergara@wisc.edu
    Melissa Warner            mmwarner@wisc.edu

Contact Us

Slavic Languages and Literature
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1432 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Dr.
Madison, WI 53706 USA
Voice: (608) 262-3498
Fax: (608) 265-2814
slavic@slavic.wisc.edu